Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 
Chapter Care Services banner Jan_2014 Patient Registration blue button Jan_2014
Care photo Symposium Care Services Header Statement (myriad-mint)

GREATER CHICAGO CHAPTER CARE SERVICES TEAM:

 

CHI-care-page-joumana.jpg

Joumana Baroody, RN, BSN
Director of Care Services
joumana@alsachicago.org

Peggy_O_Connor_l_Pic_1-01.jpg

Peggy O'Connor, RN, BSN
Care Services Coordinator
peggy@alsachicago.org

CHI-care-page-audrey.jpg

Audrey Scafidi, LPN
Care Services Coordinator
audrey@alsachicago.org

kelliepic.jpeg

Kellie Branch-Dircks, MSW, LCSW
Care Services Coordinator
kellie@alsachicago.org

Gema

Gemaleen Ramos, RN
Care Services Coordinator
gema@alsachicago.org

CHI-care-page-kaveri.jpg

Kaveri Bhatnagar, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
kaveri@alsachicago.org

Stephanie Barb

Stephanie Barb, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist, Central Illinois
stephanie@alsachicago.org

Jennifer Beckman Headshot

Jennifer Beckman, LCSW, CSW-G
Care Services Coordinator, Social Worker
jennifer@alsachicago.org