2016-fallwalk RE6 hero image

Contact Us

 

Your Walk to Defeat ALS Program Manager

Kendra Albers

Walk to Defeat ALS Program Director
312-932-0000
kendra@alsachicago.org

Your Walk to Defeat ALS Program Associate

Jessica Dickman

312.932.0000
jessica@alsachicago.org

Your Care Services Team

Joumana Baroody, RN, BSN

312.931.7127
joumana@alsachicago.org

Peggy O'Connor, RN, BSN

312.932.0000
peggy@alsachicago.org

Gema Ramos, RN

312.932.0000
gema@alsachicago.org

Audrey Scafildi, LPN

708.785.2524
audrey@alsachicago.org

Our Chapter

Please mail checks to:

The ALS Association Greater Chicago Chapter
220 W Huron St.
Suite 4003
Chicago, IL 60654

Thank You to Our National Sponsors

Our Local Presenting Sponsor

Our Local Sponsors